Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Monica Vecera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Monica Vecera

5 out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Seed

Julie Seed

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are AMAZING! I know we are in good hands with all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Christina Soule

Christina Soule

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her staff are very knowledgeable about all aspects of insurance. They are always happy to help, or to answer my questions. Working with them is always a joy!"
Profile photo of Jason Stehlick

Jason Stehlick

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with Monica for roughly 10 years now, and have absolutely only great things to say about her and the services she provides. We have home, auto, & life all through State Farm and it was an easy decision to go all in through Monica because within 5 minutes of talking with her, you get a sense that she really does care and has your best interest in mind when working through options in all insurance arenas. God forbid something happens when insurance comes into play like a house fire or car accident, but I can personally vouch in saying that when you're dealing with an incident and have to pick up the phone to call insurance, Monica and her team are going to be the ones picking up the phone and helping you through the situation every step of the way, doing everything they can to make one of your bad days turn into a good day. I have experienced this firsthand multiple times and have only positive things to say about it. That's all anyone can ask for and more in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Shawn O'Brien

Shawn O'Brien

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Monica for the past 25 years. I wouldn't have been with her that long if she wasn't good at what she does. Although, my loyalty to her goes beyond that. Over those years I have grown more respect for her and her team for the way they continue to treat me not at a client but as a person. To this day I still drive 40 minutes from Missouri to her because I can't find anyone in any industry with the ability exceed my expectations in every aspect of business. A visit to her office feels like sitting with a friend. You can tell her genuine care for her clients by the way she remembers conversations you have had with her with the recollection of the small details."
Profile photo of Jennifer Umali

Jennifer Umali

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her staff are always wonderful to work with; whether it is on my home or car policies. Most recently, she has provided invaluable consultation and support in dealing with a car accident my daughter was in. The care and concern exceeds what you hope to find from a neighborhood agent! Thank you to the entire Monica Vecera Team."
Profile photo of David Shovlin

David Shovlin

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Monica's for over a decade : home, auto, and life. I have felt valued the entire time, and when I had an accident, Monica was involved and made the process easy. I can not express how grateful I am that I have never worried about my insurance and often praise them to family and friends. Thank you Monica and the rest of your team."
Profile photo of Rhonda Eden

Rhonda Eden

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team have provided great customer service to my family for over 20 years now. Team members have come and gone but they all have continued to provide wonderful service. Monica is always available to answer questions or review policies. Thank you Team!"
Profile photo of Melissa Taylor

Melissa Taylor

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica has been a great help with all of my insurance needs. She is proactive and responsive, plus she genuinely cares about her clients."
Profile photo of Ryan J.

Ryan J.

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to take a moment to recognize two rockstars of this team, Jennale Liston and Katie Anderson. Unfortunately, my family and I experienced once of the worst moments of our lives in January of 2022: during our vacation we were involved in a MVA that put our son in the ICU. We reached out to StateFarm and these two amazing ladies took care of it all, allowing us to focus on our son’s needs and care. They helped with getting us a place to stay, a rental vehicle, and processing our total loss claim for our vehicle in a timely fashion. There was already a ton on our plate, so to be able to toss them the ball and have them handle everything during such a trying time was amazing. Our claim was processed quickly and effortlessly, we would not hesitate to recommend this office and State Farm to anyone! Thank you for being amazing, you made a difference in our lives and we are grateful for your efforts and kindness!"
Profile photo of Zach H

Zach H

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica and her staff are great and explained everything I needed to know for my insurance!"
Profile photo of James Zuehl

James Zuehl

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful agent! We've been clients of hers for years!"
Profile photo of Michelle Eschman

Michelle Eschman

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are always there with answers and advice when we need it most. We have made car, home and jewelry claims and it couldn’t have been easier. We appreciate their interest in teaching our young drivers everything they need to know. Monica takes care of all our insurance needs and is excellent!!"
Profile photo of venus johnson

venus johnson

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"The police had pulled me over and asked for my insurance and it had expired but as soon as I called State Farm they sent me what I need through email I really appreciated their quick response"
Profile photo of Benjamin Vuagniaux

Benjamin Vuagniaux

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Another good experience with the staff of this office. Glad i have them for my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kelsey Hettenhausen

Kelsey Hettenhausen

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love having State Farm. They are always on top of their game. Monica and all of her team members rock!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Rasco

Sarah Rasco

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennale answered all my insurance questions, and helped me set up my life insurance portfolio for me and my son. I would definitely recommended her."
Profile photo of Catherine Rogers

Catherine Rogers

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennale Liston has handled our insurance for years. We have appreciated her guidance and help through those years. A good agent goes beyond the call. Thx Jennale."
Profile photo of Debora Sweeney

Debora Sweeney

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and staff is very helpful with all your needs. Debora Dufresne."
Profile photo of Joanna Theismann

Joanna Theismann

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency to work with! The entire staff is very helpful and they have great options available. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristen Haider

Kristen Haider

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica is a wonderful agent, and I can’t say enough great things about her. It is very clear that she cares about her clients and truly has their best interests at heart. You definitely aren’t just another number to Monica. Monica and her team continuously go out of their way to look out for you and make sure all your needs are taken care of. She also saved me a significant amount of money when I switched over to State Farm. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is currently looking for an insurance agent."
Profile photo of The1%

The1%

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Saves us a ton of money with by taking care of all our insurance needs. Great people to work with as they make sure we have everything we need when it comes to protecting our assets."
Profile photo of Amber Bowen

Amber Bowen

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica has helped me plan for my future and the legacy I want to leave for my family!"
Profile photo of Ross Rosenberg

Ross Rosenberg

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Having been in the insurance business, many years ago, I have a profound appreciation for the level of professionalism by everyone on Monica's staff. Having had a few occasions to make a claim, they provided all of the answers in a quick and organized manner. I strongly recommend for the whole family!"
Profile photo of Kate

Kate

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far we have 5 homes insured with Monica's team at a reasonable price. Amber has been my point of contact and she has been fabulous. She is responsive, answers all my questions in a timely manner, and professional. Overall, you cannot go wrong with this team."
Profile photo of Tatiana Brown

Tatiana Brown

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Monica and her team are wonderful! They are very knowledgeable, professional, and super helpful! I have know Monica and her team for almost 20 years and the customer service they provide is fantastic!"